It Department

The IT Department at Azonic Direct is led by Chris Shaw. With decades of experience working with Information Technology and managing teams at multiple Fortune 500 companies Chris is instrumental to the success of our company. 

Here are the IT team members at Azonic Direct:

John Miller - Count Processing & Order Fulfillment

JohnM@AzonicDirect.com
Karen Taylor - Count Processing & Order Fulfillment

Karen@AzonicDirect.com
Adam Reynolds - Computer Hardware Engineer

Adam@AzonicDirect.com
Jeffrey Clark - Information Security Analyst

Jeff@AzonicDirect.com
David Church - Database Administrator

Dave@AzonicDirect.com
Henry Gibson - Database Manager

Henry@AzonicDirect.com
Aaron Bennett - Database Developer

Aaron@AzonicDirect.com
Samuel Washington - Database Developer

Sam@AzonicDirect.com

 

P: 877.4.AZONIC

Fax: 877.429.6642


1302 Grand Central Avenue, #1022, Lavallette NJ 08735 United States

CCPA - Do Not Sell My Info

©2021 by Azonic Direct, LLC